Too Much Information

I haven’t really introduced myself on here, and I don’t really want to do that in the “About” page because that’s cliché. So I’ll do it in this post. Here’s quite a few things you probably never would’ve guessed about me, or thought to ask:

1: What are you wearing? NorthFace hoodie, thermal shirt, jeans, socks. Shoes are elsewhere.
2: Ever been in love? Yes.
3: Ever had a terrible breakup? Absolutely. I’m pretty sure everyone has.
4: How tall are you? 5’6″
5: How much do you weigh? More than I’d like to.
6: Any tattoos? I’ve got one. I’ll post a pictures of it at the end.
7: Any piercings? Normal ear piercing, cartilage, and nose.
8: OTP? Not really sure what this means, so I’m not really capable of answering it.
9: Favorite Show? Switched at Birth on ABCFamily.
10: Favorite bands? I listen to more individuals than groups.
11: Something you miss? My friends who either go to school, or live, in other states.
12: Favorite song? Can’t pick just one.
13: How old are you? 21.
14: Zodiac sign? Scorpio.
15: Quality you look for in a partner? Sense of humor.
16: Favorite Quote? “It takes a girl to start something, but a woman to finish it.”
17: Favorite actor? Don’t make me pick just one
18: Favorite color? Green, pink, blue, purple. I really don’t have just one.
19: Loud music or soft? Depends on the situation.
20: Where do you go when you’re sad? My bedroom. Or to talk to a friend.
21: How long does it take you to shower? Depends on what I’ve gotta do. It can range from 15 minutes to 35-40 minutes.
22: How long does it take you to get ready in the morning? It depends on how much I’m doing to make myself look good. But usually 15-20 minutes.
23: Ever been in a physical fight? Nope.
24: Turn on? A really cute smile with eyes to match.
25: Turn off? Unthoughtfulness.
26: The reason I started blogging? I wanted somewhere to put my writing, and sometimes pictures, that wouldn’t be lost if I misplaced or accidentally destroyed a journal.
27: Fears? Losing the ones I love, sharks, spiders, phone calls with people I don’t know.
28: Last thing that made you cry? I got frustrated with a friend over a big confusion when we were texting.
29: Last time you said you loved someone? Just earlier tonight.
30: Meaning behind your blog title? Honestly, I’m still deciding if I like Growing Up in My Faith or if I want to change it to something else.
31: Last book you read? Just finished reading Meeting Trouble on my kindle.
32: The book you’re currently reading? Haven’t started a new one yet.
33: Last show you watched? Charlie Brown Christmas with the kids I babysat.
34: Last person you talked to? My last actual conversation was with my mom. But the last person I talked to was the older sibling of the two kids I babysat.
35: The relationship between you and the person you last texted? They’re my best friend.
36: Favorite food? Pizza probably. Either that or pasta in whatever flavor I’m craving.
37: Place you want to visit? Europe in general. But specifically the United Kingdom (England), Ireland, Scotland.
38: Last place you were? Costco.
39: Do you have a crush? I guess so.
40: Last time you kissed someone? Today.
41: Last time you were insulted? I’m not really sure exactly. But I’m pretty sure it was recently.
42: Favorite flavor of sweet? It depends on what it is.
43: What instruments do you play? I don’t play any instruments, but I do kind of sing.
44: Favorite piece of jewelry? Probably the three rings I wear all the time – my high school class ring, my claddagh ring, and my Love ring.
45: Last sport you played? Volleyball.
46: Last song you sang? I Want a Hippopotamus for Christmas.
47: Last time you hung out with anyone?
48: Favorite chat up line? How much does a polar bear weigh? Enough to break the ice. Hi, I’m ________.
49:Havtime you hung out with anyone? Never.
50: Who should answer these questions next? Whoever feels like using them on their blog. BUT PLEASE CREDIT ME IF/WHEN YOU DO!

I’ll probably do another one of these later on. But that should give you some sort of an idea of what I’m like as a person. Please don’t hesitate to come talk to me if you want/need a friend. I promise I don’t bite.

This is what my tattoo is based on. The only difference is that the tips of the leaves, and the tail, fade to red instead if being all black.

20131215-005837.jpg

Leave a Reply

