I Had an Idea

Classes are over. I’m free for a month. What am I gonna do?

⇒ Well, I had an idea for Stigma Fighters. 


I thought about trying to put together like a book of all the articles people have written and submitted. It would be a really cool thing to do for some of the really big supporters of it.

Obviously I need to talk to Sarah about it before I can do anything. But I thought it would be good. Maybe we could even turn it into a true book one day too. I think it would be something awesome to do.

It would be an advertisement of what she stands for, and anyone who has participated.

Who would want a copy of it if I could somehow pull it off?

3 thoughts on “I Had an Idea

    • Well, you’ll be glad to know that Stigma Fighters will be made into a book. It will be an e-book and it print. I will post updates on my blog about it as we move forward with it.

Leave a Reply

