CoffeeTattoos

always drinking coffee | forever dreaming about tattoos


February 19, 2014

  • Family History

    I’ve got this project in my ASL class. We have to look up all this information about (as the title implies) the history of our family. Now, I’m not talking about immediate family – mom, dad, sister, brother. I’m talking about parents, grandparents, great-grandparents, etc. However far back you need to go to discover when… Continue reading

About Me

Hello! Welcome! My name is Katy!
You can find me drinking coffee until it’s time for wine. Currently have 5 tattoos, but plans for more are in the works.
I’m a birthmom over 8 years post placement. I’ve been in a birthmom support group since November 2018, and will be leading my own come May 2023.
On Sunday mornings you can usually find me in the nursery or on the production team at church.
Various times throughout the year, you can find me staying with someone’s dog(s) while they’re away on a trip – so don’t be surprised if there are stories or pictures every so often.